Tarrant County Reentry Coalition
Tarrant County Reentry Coalition

TCRC Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board:

     Mike Doyle

     CEO, Cornerstone Assistance Network


Board Vice-Chair:



Board Secretary-Treasurer:

     Kathryn Arnold

     CEO, Pathfinders


Board Members:

     Debby Kratky, Workforce Solutions

     Roderick Miles, Commissioner Brooks' Office

     Sam Williams, Tarrant County District Attorney's Office

     Zane Reid,

     Vince Cruz, Tarrant County Criminal Justice Manager

     Lonnie Dunham, Tarrant County Sheriff's Office

     Angelia King, 

     Dexter Hall,


Need Help?

Call our

Resource Hotline

(682) 703-1600

Monday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2012-2015 by Cornerstone Assistance Network. All Rights Reserved.